Kate Suarez, President


Yearbook Committee

Maribeth Janke, Yearbook Coordinator

Spirit Wear Committee

Kelley Turnbull, Spirit Wear Chair

Thank You Note Committee

Peggy Richman, Chair

Community Service Committee

Chris Henry Traube, Coordinator

Hospitality Committee

Kim Barnhouse, Hospitality Coordinator

Media Committee

Jenny Woodall, Media Chair

Business/Corporate Fundraising

Tina Williams, Chair

To ensure you are receiving the latest information from the Parent Boosters, please take the time to join the Patriot NJROTC Boosters 2017-2018 Class on Remind.com.